Skip to main content

Be able to delete blocks of time

When we forget to turn off tracking before a long weekend, there are hours of no activity that are being logged that needs to be deleted when we next log back into the system. Ability to be able to just click the first screenshot and the last screenshot and have everything in between these screenshots be deleted would be great (rather than delete one at a time)

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.